Latest Products http://www.chocotonic.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 08:48:31 +0530 en-us http://www.chocotonic.co.in Almond Chocolates http://www.chocotonic.co.in/almond-chocolates-supplier.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/almond-chocolates-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Homemade Chocolates http://www.chocotonic.co.in/homemade-chocolates-supplier.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/homemade-chocolates-supplier.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Chocolates http://www.chocotonic.co.in/milk-chocolates-supplier.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/milk-chocolates-supplier.htm Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Chocolate Boxes http://www.chocotonic.co.in/corporate-chocolate-boxes-supplier.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/corporate-chocolate-boxes-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Lollipops http://www.chocotonic.co.in/chocolate-lollipops-supplier.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/chocolate-lollipops-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted Chocolate http://www.chocotonic.co.in/assorted-chocolate.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/assorted-chocolate.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Chocolate Balls http://www.chocotonic.co.in/chocolate-balls.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/chocolate-balls.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk chocolate discs http://www.chocotonic.co.in/chocolate-discs.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/chocolate-discs.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Chocolate Message http://www.chocotonic.co.in/chocolate-message.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/chocolate-message.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Coated Almonds http://www.chocotonic.co.in/coated-almonds.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/coated-almonds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Cup Cakes http://www.chocotonic.co.in/cup-cakes.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/cup-cakes.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Dark Chocolate http://www.chocotonic.co.in/dark-chocolate.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/dark-chocolate.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk flavoured chocolate http://www.chocotonic.co.in/flavoured-chocolate.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/flavoured-chocolate.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Handmade Chocolate http://www.chocotonic.co.in/handmade-chocolate.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/handmade-chocolate.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Imported Chocolates http://www.chocotonic.co.in/imported-chocolates.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/imported-chocolates.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Muffins http://www.chocotonic.co.in/muffins.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/muffins.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Oreo Chocolate http://www.chocotonic.co.in/oreo-chocolate.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/oreo-chocolate.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Sugar Free Chocolate http://www.chocotonic.co.in/sugar-free-chocolate.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/sugar-free-chocolate.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk Wedding Chocolate http://www.chocotonic.co.in/wedding-chocolate.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/wedding-chocolate.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk White Chocolate http://www.chocotonic.co.in/white-chocolate.htm http://www.chocotonic.co.in/white-chocolate.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. The organization is a trusted name based in Nashik & corporate office in Mumbai, Maharashtra(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Features : Nicely packed Rich chocolaty taste Available loose as well as bulk